An E3-style showcase with exclusive game news, exciting reveals, and much more.

July 12
12 pm PDT
Learn more

Share

April 13, 2020

TOM CLANCY’S GHOST RECON® BREAKPOINT – PATCH NOTES TITLE UPDATE 2.0.3

Ghosts,

Our next patch for Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon® Breakpoint, Title Update 2.0.3, will be deployed this week.

We will release the patch in two parts with the first patch on PC tomorrow, April 14.

If everything is implemented as expected, we will have the maintenance on Wednesday, April 15, for Xbox One, PlayStation®4 system, and Stadia.

We appreciate your understanding.

DOWNLOAD TIME AND SIZE

April 14th at 5 am EST/9 am UTC/11 am CET Platform(s): PC Estimated Duration: 2 hours

April 15th at 3 am EST/7 am UTC/9 am CET Platform(s): Xbox One, PlayStation®4 system, Stadia Estimated Duration: 3 hours

Please note: Whether you purchased a digital or a physical edition of the game, you will need to download the patch before playing. The size of the patch depends on your platform, region, and preferred language.

  • PC: 1.41 Gb
  • Xbox One: ~350 Mb
  • PlayStation®4 system: ~250 Mb

In addition to highlights and information listed below, please note that our Known Issues List has also been updated. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions with us as we continue to improve on many aspects of Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

PATCH HIGHLIGHTS

  • Fixed an issue where Echelon and Engineer classes were not unlockable for some players.
  • Fixed an issue where the cursor was missing at the selection screen.

PATCH NOTES

Audio

  • Fixed an issue where Russian voice lines for Wym Van Dyke sounded low when escorting him to the solar power plant.

Ghost Experience

  • Fixed an issue where Interface Presets on individual save slots were saving across player accounts.

Items

  • Fixed an issue where some Top items were clipping when paired with Heat Regulating Tactical Pants on female characters.

PC

  • Fixed a memory leak that could occur when using the Vulkan renderer.

PvP

  • Fixed an issue where some were unable to access TacMap or finish their round after a host migration.
  • Fixed an issue with text chat not working properly in the matchmaking lobby.

Raid

  • Fixed an issue where squads were showing as Killed in Action after finishing Raid and reappearing in Erewhon.
  • Fixed an issue where visual effects on nodes would deactivate if Raid was started for a second time.
  • Reworked issue where damage dealt and received was not corresponding to weapon stats on Regular difficulty during Raid.

UI

  • Fixed an issue where Echelon and Engineer classes were not unlockable for some players.
  • Fixed an issue where the cursor was missing at the selection screen.
  • Fixed an issue on consoles where the Store tab was missing from Save Select Options menu after restarting the game.

Visual

  • Fixed an issue where NPCs killed in vehicles sometimes appeared floating while in co-op.

Stadia

  • Fixed an issue where Stream Connect Instances disappeared after leaving a custom or standard session as a squad.
  • Fixed an issue where some players noticed freezing past the bridge during Reach the Ancient Ruins objective.
  • Fixed an issue where voice chat mode was disabled by default.
  • Fixed an issue with voice chat activating by default when rebooting the game even if it was previously disabled.