header_savethedate

Save the date: Ghost Recon Wildlands @E3

10/06/2016 06:00 PM

Last week we confirmed our presence at this year’s E3 event. Today we’re sharing a summary of our program to be sure you don’t miss any information about Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands!

First of all, we will send you a reminder for the Ubisoft E3 Conference on June 13 at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT (21:00 UK time). Available live from both Twitch and YouTube, joins us to discover the upcoming great announcements around Ghost Recon Wildlands!

For fans who will be able to be at the event, a hands-on Ghost Recon Wildlands demo will be available at the Ubisoft Lounge on June 14 and 15! Learn more on https://ubisoftlounge.ubi.com/.

On Tuesday, June 14, we will have the pleasure to host two streams to give you more insight about the game and the development team.

- 3:15-3:45 PM PDT (23:15-23:45 UK time):

Dominic Butler, lead Game Designer on Ghost Recon Wildlands, will be the special guest of our E3 Conference wrap-up stream. Accompanied by two Star Players, I.T.K5 and Punjistick, they will discuss their thoughts about the game and answer questions directly from the community!

If you have questions about Ghost Recon Wildlands, tweet using the hashtag #GRIntel, and the community team will select five questions for Dominic Butler to answer.

Watch the stream on Twitch or Youtube Gaming, starting 3PM L.A. time.

- 8:30 PM PDT (04:30, UK time)

Highlighting the team’s work on creating an authentic world, join the Ubisoft Special Ops. Event, where Sam Strachman, Narrative Director, will tell you more about Bolivia, the Santa Blanca Cartel, and the Ghosts.

Watch the stream on Twitch and YouTube Gaming, starting at 8:30PM Don’t miss it!

The community team will be hosting a special live feed on the official forums and subreddit. Follow the links for a view of Ghost Recon Wildlands as seen through the eyes of the development team!


Author
The Ghost Recon team

GRW_BlogPost_SPECOPS4-PATCHNOTES_THUMBNAIL

Special Operation 4 Patch Notes

Check out what’s new in Special Operation 4.

26/02/201905:00 PM

Read more

GRW_BlogPost_SPECOPS4-HIGHLIGHT_THUMBNAIL

Special Operation 4 Highlights

Here are the highlights from our Special Operation 4 Update.

26/02/201905:00 PM

Read more

GUERRILLA-ITW_THUMBNAIL

Guerrilla Mode: Developer Q&A

Learn more about the brand new PvE mode coming in Special Operation 4: Guerrilla Mode.

26/02/201906:00 PM

Read more

GRW_BlogPost_SPECOPS4-ANNOUNCEMENT_THUMBNAIL

Welcome to Special Operation 4

Get the first intel drop on Special Operation 4 coming February.

19/02/201905:00 PM

Read more

THUMBNAIL

Ghost Recon Wildlands Photo Mode Contest: the winners

It is time to announce the three winners from our very first Photo Mode Contest!

08/02/201905:00 PM

Read more

+ news